Your Cart


Dragon Ball Filler Episodes List | No Filler Guide

The Dragon Ball series was an anime series that ran in the 1980’s. It is a Japanese media franchise which was created by Akira Toriyama in 1984. This series was initially inspired by the Chinese novel Journey to the West, as well as Hong Kong martial arts films.

The Dragon Ball series had a total of 153 episodes which were aired between 1986 and 1989. A total of 23 episodes were reported as filler episodes, this 15% of the entire series. This low filler percentage is quite similar to that of Boruto: Next Generation anime series but quite low compared to other anime series such as Naruto etc

The Dragon Ball series follows the adventures of a protagonist called Son Goku, right from his childhood to his adulthood. He embarks on a quest to find the Dragon Balls, which are seven spheres that when brought together can grant any wish.

Quick Summary

Dragon Ball Episode List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Worldwide shipping

On all orders

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar