Your Cart


Bleach Filler Episodes List | No Filler Guide

Bleach anime is a Japanese anime series that was aired between 2002 and 2012. There was a total of 366 episodes of which 164 were filler episodes. The Bleach anime series had quite a large percentage of filler episodes (45%) compared to other anime series such as Boruto, Dragon Ball etc

The Bleach series was produced by Studio Pierrot and directed by Noriyuki Abe. It follows the adventure story of Ichigo Kurosaki, his life changes forever once he meets Rukia Kuchiki, from whom he obtains the powers of a Soul Reaper.

Below is a list of episodes which you would want to skip if you are rent interested in the fillers. Skipping these episodes does not impact the story in the long run, it safe to ignore all of them.

Quick Summary

Bleach Episodes List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Worldwide shipping

On all orders

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar