Your Cart


Black Clover Filler Episodes List | No Filler Guide

Black Clover is Japanese anime series that’s currently being aired, having started in 2017.

A total of 102 episodes have been aired so far, out which 5 are filler episodes. This is a filler percentage of 5% which is quite low compared to other anime series such as Naruto, though similar to Boruto: Next Generation which has a low filler percentage.

It follows the story of a young boy called Asta, who was born without any magic powers. This is quite unusual in the world he lives in. Asta found abandoned at a church, together with Yuno. Yuno is gifted with exceptional magic powers and Asta is the only one without in their world. Both Asta and Yuno embark on their shared dream to become the Wizard King

Quick Summary

Black Clover Episodes List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Worldwide shipping

On all orders

Easy 30 days returns

30 days money back guarantee

International Warranty

Offered in the country of usage

100% Secure Checkout

PayPal / MasterCard / Visa

Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar